top of page
celebrate-hamburg-3641.jpg

Your career
in 
Germany

EVERYTHING ABOUT YOUR APPLICATION

Open positions within our celebrate universe

Want to grow with us? Apply today, we look forward to hearing from you!

Jobs are being loaded ...

Jobtitel

Job-Beschreibung

To the job

Jobtitel

Bezeichnung

To the job

Jobtitel

Bezeichnung

To the job
All Jobs

Benefits are just the "cherry on top" for us.
What really makes us special is how we work.

We work flexibly, remotely and throughout Europe. With us, you will find the right work-life flow that suits you. Not only your physical health is important to us, but also your mental health. For this reason, we also have access to a mental wellbeing platform and 1:1 video sessions with psychologists and coaches. 

We are shaped by the #oneteam thought. Everything we do, we do it as a team - that's why we support each other in our personal growth. We give each other regularly feedback and develop on the basis of our competence and leadership models steadily further. This not only applies to our teams, but also on a company basis through employee surveys. Does that fit your growth mindset? 
Then let's hear from you!

WE VALUE
FLEXIBILITY.

  • Flexible remote work

  • Part-time options

  • Modern hardware (macbooks)

  • Collaborative office spaces (flex desks)

culture-feed01.jpg

You want to know more about our modern offices in Germany and France?

Your questions and our answers - FAQ

What awaits you in our hiring process?

In our In the recruitment process you will get deep insights into our work and the opportunity to meet different people from the team. We would also like to get to know you, your motivation and your way of working. It takes a little time, but we think it's worth it! It is very important to us that it really fits, that we are the right team for you and that you are the right person for us. 

Application

Yes! You have found it: The exciting position you want to apply for. For creative roles, don't forget your portfolio. If there is no suitable position advertised, we look forward to receiving your unsolicited application at any time.

Icon_2.png

First Video Exchange & a short behavioral assessment

Wow, we were blown away by you and your documents, so we would like to get to know you better. We arrange a video interview. In addition, you will have access to a behavioral assessment that we will discuss together to learn more about what motivates you in the work context.

Remote recruiting day

It clicked during the interview - and we don't want to leave it at this snapshot. On your Remote Recruiting Day you will get to know us, your team and how we work within two to four hours. Realistic cases from real everyday work also bring us into technical discussions.

Icon_4.png

Culture Fit

This could be the beginning of a fabulous story. Before we say "yes" to each other, we would like to check whether our values match. We talk about ideas and experiences. We talk about concrete situations at work as well as privately.

Icon_5_white.png

We said YES!

Yeah! We chose each other and look forward to many moments together with you. Your contract is on the way.

Your contact to our recruiting team

You want to find out more about an open position with us, or do you have other questions that are burning under your nails? Our recruiting team looks forward to hearing from you!

TEAM_Lea.png

Hey, I'm

Lea

TEAM_Priya.png

Hi, I'm

Priya

Thank you for your message! We will get back to you shortly.

bottom of page

top of page
celebrate-hamburg-3641.jpg

Deine Karriere
in Deutschland

ALLES RUND UM DEINE BEWERBUNG

Offene Positionen im celebrate Universum

Du möchtest mit uns wachsen? Bewirb dich noch heute, wir freuen uns von dir zu hören!

Jobs werden gerade geladen ...

Jobtitel

Job-Beschreibung

Zum Job

Jobtitel

Bezeichnung

Zum Job

Jobtitel

Bezeichnung

Zum Job
Alle Jobs

Benefits sind für uns nur die "cherry on top".
Was uns wirklich besonders macht, ist wie wir arbeiten.

Wir arbeiten flexibel, remote und in ganz Europa. Bei uns findest du den richtigen work-life-flow, der zu dir passt. Dabei liegt uns nicht nur deine physische Gesundheit am Herzen, sondern auch deine mentale Gesundheit. Aus diesem Grund gibt es bei uns auch Zugang zu einer Plattform für mentales Wohlbefinden und 1:1 Video-Sitzungen mit Psychologinnen und Psychologen sowie Coaches. 

Geprägt sind wir durch den #oneteam Gedanken. Alles, was wir tun, wir tun es als ein Team - deswegen unterstützen wir uns auch gemeinsam bei unserem persönlichen Wachstum. Wir geben einander regelmäßig Feedback und entwickeln uns anhand unserer Kompetenz- und Leadershipmodelle stetig weiter. Das gilt nicht nur für unsere Teams, sondern auch auf Unternehmensbasis durch Mitarbeitendenumfragen. Das passt zu deinem Growth-Mindset? Dann lass von dir hören!

WIR SCHÄTZEN FLEXIBILITÄT.

  • Flexible Remote-Arbeit

  • Teilzeitoptionen

  • Moderne Hardware (Macbooks)

  • Kollaborative Büroflächen (Flex Desks)

culture-feed01.jpg

Du willst mehr über unsere modernen Büros in Deutschland und Frankreich erfahren?

Deine Fragen und unsere Antworten – FAQ

Was erwartet dich in unserem Einstellungsprozess?

In unserem Einstellungsprozess bekommst du tiefe Einblicke in unsere Arbeit und die Möglichkeit, unterschiedliche Menschen aus dem Team zu treffen. Genauso möchten wir auch dich, deine Motivation und Arbeitsweise gut kennenlernen. Das erfordert ein wenig Zeit, aber wir finden: Es lohnt sich! Uns liegt es sehr am Herzen, dass es wirklich passt, wir das richtige Team für dich sind und du die richtige Person für uns. 

Bewerbung

Yes! Du hast sie gefunden: Die spannende Stelle, für die du dich bewerben möchtest. Vergiss bei kreativen Rollen dein Portfolio nicht. Falls keine passende Stelle ausgeschrieben ist, dann freuen wir uns jederzeit über deine Initiativbewerbung.

Icon_2.png

Erster Video Austausch & ein kurzes Verhaltens-assessment

Wow, wir waren von dir und deinen Unterlagen hin und weg, darum möchten wir dich gerne besser kennenlernen. Wir vereinbaren ein Video-Interview. Zusätzlich erhältst du Zugang zu einem Verhaltensassessment, dass wir gemeinsam besprechen, um mehr darüber zu erfahren, was dich im Arbeitskontext motiviert.

Remote Recruiting Day

Beim Interview hat es `Klick` gemacht - und bei dieser Momentaufnahme möchten wir es nicht belassen. An deinem Remote Recruiting Day lernst du deshalb uns, dein Team und unsere Arbeitsweise innerhalb von zwei bis vier Stunden kennen. Realistische Cases aus dem realen Arbeitsalltag bringen uns auch fachlich ins Gespräch.

Icon_4.png

Culture Fit

Dies könnte der Beginn einer fabelhaften Story werden. Bevor wir gegenseitig "Ja" sagen, möchten wir noch prüfen, ob unsere Werte übereinstimmen. Wir unterhalten uns über Vorstellungen und Erfahrungen. Dabei sprechen wir über konkrete Situationen am Arbeitsplatz, wie auch privat.

Icon_5_white.png

We said YES!

Yeah! Wir haben uns füreinander entschieden und freuen uns auf viele gemeinsame Momente mit dir. Dein Vertrag ist auf dem Weg.

Dein Kontakt zu unserem Recruiting-Team

Du möchtest dich über eine offene Position bei uns informieren oder hast andere Fragen, die dir unter den Nägeln brennen? Unser Recruiting-Team freut sich auf deine Kontaktaufnahme!

Lea.png

Hey, ich bin

Lea

Priya.png

Hi, ich bin

Priya

Vielen Dank für Deine Nachricht! Wir melden uns in Kürze.

bottom of page