Header-Banner_edited.jpg

Designed for France

We delight France with beautiful stationery

Faireparterie's mission is to delight our customers in France with special stationery: wedding invitations, birth cards and many other wonderful products. As the French sister of kartenmacherei, the market leader in the DACH region, we are one of the fastest growing companies in the celebrate group.

1/1

Made in Germany

In 2014, four years after the founding of kartenmacherei, we decided to win over the French market with our card products. Started as an experiment with a focus on birth cards, faireparterie today offers a wide portfolio of personalizable card and photo products for a wide variety of occasions. A team of seven French and international specialists works every day with great fun to expand our market position in France. With presentable success!

Teambild-faireparterie.jpg

Our team

Bonjour!

We are the team behind faireparterie. We love that we can combine our France know-how with the expertise and technology of kartenmacherei. With this power behind us, we are on a steep growth course. We offer our customers in France a product portfolio perfectly tailored to their needs and the best customer service - in perfect French, of course.

  • Instagram - Weiß Kreis
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Pinterest - Weiß, Kreis,

Do you want to work with us?

We are always looking for talented and experienced colleagues for our unique team!

Visit our faireparterie shop

Avec plaisir: Discover many wonderful products and designs in our faireparterie shop.

  • Weiß LinkedIn Icon
  • Weiß Facebook Icon
  • Weiß Instagram Icon
  • Weißes Xing
200603_Logo_celebrate_company_RGB_white.

@ 2020 celebrate company

Header-Banner_edited.jpg

Designed für Frankreich

Wir begeistern Frankreich mit wunderschöner Papeterie

Die Mission von faireparterie ist es, unsere Kunden in Frankreich mit besonderer Papeterie zu begeistern: mit Hochzeitseinladungen, Geburtskarten und vielen anderen wunderschönen Produkten. Als französische Schwester der im DACH-Raum marktführenden kartenmacherei sind wir eines der am schnellsten wachsenden Unternehmen der celebrate Gruppe.

1/1

Made in Germany

2014, vier Jahre nach Gründung der kartenmacherei,  haben wir beschlossen, den französischen Markt mit unseren Kartenprodukten für uns zu gewinnen. Gestartet als Experiment mit Fokus auf Geburtskarten, bietet faireparterie heute von Deutschland aus ein breites Portfolio an personalisierbaren Karten- und Fotoprodukten für unterschiedlichste Anlässe an. Ein zehnköpfiges Team aus französischen und internationalen Spezialisten arbeitet jeden Tag mit großem Spaß daran, unsere Marktposition in Frankreich auszubauen. Mit vorzeigbarem Erfolg!

Teambild-faireparterie.jpg

Unser Team

Bonjour! 

Wir sind das Team hinter faireparterie. Wir lieben es, dass wir unser Frankreich-Knowhow mit der Expertise und Technologie der kartenmacherei verbinden können. Mit dieser Power im Rücken befinden wir uns auf einem steilen Wachstumskurs. Unseren Kunden in Frankreich bieten wir ein perfekt auf ihre Bedürfnisse zugeschnittenes Produktportfolio und den besten Kundenservice – natürlich in perfektem Französisch. 

  • Instagram - Weiß Kreis
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Pinterest - Weiß, Kreis,

Möchtest du mit uns arbeiten?

Wir suchen immer nach talentierten und erfahrenen Kolleginnen und Kollegen für unser einzigartiges Team!

Zum faireparterie-Shop

Avec plaisir: Entdecke jetzt in unserem faireparterie-Shop viele wunderschöne Produkte und Designs.

  • Weiß LinkedIn Icon
  • Weiß Facebook Icon
  • Weiß Instagram Icon
  • Weißes Xing
200603_Logo_celebrate_company_RGB_white.

@ 2020 celebrate company