Weihnachtsaushilfen-14.jpg

Get to know each other
in 5 steps

OUR APPLICATION PROCESS

What to expect

you in our
Hiring process?

In our recruitment process, you will get a deep dive into our work and the opportunity to meet different people from the team. We also want to get to know you, your motivation, and your way of working. It will take a little time, but we think it's worth it! It is crucial for us that we are a match: we are the right team for you, and you are the right person for us.

1. Application

Yes! You have found it: The exciting job you want to apply for. For creative roles, don't forget your portfolio. If there is no suitable position advertised, we are always happy to receive an unsolicited application.

Icon_2.png

2. Telephone interviews
& 2 tests

Wow, we were blown away by you and your application, so we would like to get to know you better. We will arrange a telephone interview. Also, you'll get access to two tests that you can take at home.

3rd Recruiting Day

At the interview, we had a  'click' - and we don't want to leave it at that. On your Recruiting Day, you will get to know us, your team, and our way of working. Realistic cases from real working life will lead to professional conversations.

Icon_4.png

4. Culture Fit

It could be the beginning of a fabulous story. But before we say YES to each other, we want to check whether our values match. We talk about our ideas and experiences. We talk about concrete situations at work but also in our private lives.

Icon_5_white.png

5. We said YES!

Yeah! We have decided for each other and are looking forward to many moments together with you. Your contract is on its way.

We are looking for people who want to grow with us and make a real difference.

Weihnachtsaushilfen-14.jpg

Der Bewerbungsprozess

Unser 
Kennenlernen
in 5 Schritten

Was erwartet dich im Einstellungsprozess?

In unserem Einstellungsprozess bekommst du tiefe Einblicke in unsere Arbeit und die Möglichkeit, unterschiedliche Menschen aus dem Team zu treffen. Genauso möchten wir auch dich, deine Motivation und Arbeitsweise gut kennen lernen. Das erfordert ein wenig Zeit, aber wir finden: es lohnt sich! Uns liegt es sehr am Herzen, dass es wirklich passt, wir das richtige Team für dich sind und du der*die Richtige für uns. 

1. Bewerbung

let's go!

Yes! Du hast sie gefunden: Die spannende Stelle, für die du dich bewerben möchtest. Vergiss bei kreativen Rollen dein Portfolio nicht. Falls keine passende Stelle ausgeschrieben ist, dann freuen wir uns jederzeit über deine Initiativbewerbung.

2. Telefoninterview &

zwei Tests

let's talk!

Wow, wir waren von dir und deinen Bewerbungsunterlagen hin und weg, darum möchten wir dich gerne besser kennen lernen. Wir vereinbaren ein Telefon-Interview. Zusätzlich erhältst du Zugang zu zwei Tests, die du zu Hause machen kannst.

3. Recruiting Day

nearly colleagues

Beim Interview hat es `Klick` gemacht - und bei dieser Momentaufnahme möchten wir es nicht belassen. An deinem Recruiting Day lernst du deshalb uns, dein Team und unsere Arbeitsweise kennen. Realistische Cases aus dem realen Arbeitsalltag bringen uns auch fachlich ins Gespräch.

4. Culture Fit

common values

Das mit uns, das könnte der Beginn einer fabelhaften Story werden. Bevor wir gegenseitig JA sagen, möchten wir aber noch prüfen, ob unsere Werte übereinstimmen. Wir unterhalten uns über unsere Vorstellungen und Erfahrungen. Dabei sprechen wir über konkrete Situationen am Arbeitsplatz aber auch privat.

5. We said YES!

welcome :)

Yeah! Wir haben uns füreinander entschieden und freuen uns auf viele gemeinsame Momente mit dir. Dein Vertrag ist auf dem Weg.

Unsere offenen Jobs 

Wir suchen Menschen, die mit uns wachsen und einen echten Unterschied machen wollen.

  • Weiß LinkedIn Icon
  • Weiß Facebook Icon
  • Weiß Instagram Icon
  • Weißes Xing
200603_Logo_celebrate_company_RGB_white.

@ 2021 celebrate company