Header-Banner-couture.jpg

Designed for you

Perfect stationery for your dream wedding

With Couture, we offer wedding couples a very exclusive service: a team of experienced designers creates personal stationery design for the dream wedding of our customers. We attach great importance to personal advice and the highest quality in the design and processing of the products.

1/1

Unique and

exclusive

Every wedding is unique

Every wedding is special and every wedding couple is unique. We want to enable our customers to express their individuality and creativity with a personal wedding design. We are there to advise you, put your ideas into practice and inspire with exclusive service. So that our customers get exactly what they always wanted for their most beautiful day.

Teamfoto-Grafik-min.jpg

Our team

We are a team of designers, product managers and customer advisors. Together we build on our many years of experience, we all strive for perfection, are competent and style-conscious and transform our customers' ideas into high-quality, unique pieces.
We are a colorful team in which everyone is passionate about inspiring our customers.

  • Instagram - Weiß Kreis
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • LinkedIn - White Circle
  • Pinterest - Weiß, Kreis,

Do you want to work with us?

We are always looking for talented and experienced colleagues for our unique team!

Visit our Couture Website

Learn more about couture and our unique offer for newlyweds.

  • Weiß LinkedIn Icon
  • Weiß Facebook Icon
  • Weiß Instagram Icon
  • Weißes Xing
200603_Logo_celebrate_company_RGB_white.

@ 2020 celebrate company

Header-Banner-couture.jpg

Designed for you

Traum-Papeterie für die Traumhochzeit

Mit Couture bieten wir Hochzeitspaaren einen ganz exklusiven Service: Ein Team aus erfahrenen Designern gestaltet nach Wunsch ein ganz persönliches Papeteriedesign für die Traumhochzeit unserer Kunden. Dabei legen wir sehr hohen Wert auf die persönliche Beratung sowie höchste Qualität in der Gestaltung und Verarbeitung der Produkte.

1/1

Einzigartig und

exklusiv

Jede Hochzeit ist etwas besonderes

Jede Hochzeit ist etwas besonderes und jedes Brautpaar einzigartig. Wir möchten unseren Kunden ermöglichen, ihrer Individualität und Kreativität mit einem persönlichen Hochzeitsdesign Ausdruck zu verleihen. Wir stehen beratend zur Seite, setzen ihre Ideen in die Tat um und begeistern mit exklusivem Service. Damit unsere Kunden für ihren schönsten Tag genau das bekommen, was sie sich immer gewünscht haben.

Teamfoto-Grafik-min.jpg

Unser Team

Wir sind ein Team aus Designern, Produktmanagern und Kundenberatern. Gemeinsam bauen wir auf unsere langjährige Erfahrung, wir alle streben nach Perfektion, sind kompetent und stilbewusst und verwandeln die Vorstellungen unserer Kunden in hochwertige Unikate.
Wir sind ein buntes Team, in dem jeder mit Leidenschaft dabei ist, unsere Kunden zu begeistern.

  • Instagram - Weiß Kreis
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • LinkedIn - White Circle
  • Pinterest - Weiß, Kreis,

Möchtest du mit uns arbeiten?

Wir suchen immer nach talentierten und erfahrenen Kolleginnen und Kollegen für unser einzigartiges Team!

Zur Couture-Seite

Erfahre mehr über Couture und unser einmaliges Angebot für Brautpaare. 

  • Weiß LinkedIn Icon
  • Weiß Facebook Icon
  • Weiß Instagram Icon
  • Weißes Xing
200603_Logo_celebrate_company_RGB_white.

@ 2020 celebrate company